ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : S
  • Name: Cara Sams MA
  • Location: Beaverton, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: cara.sams@lifeworksnw.org
  • Url: www.lifeworksnw.org, www.easacommunity.org
  • Name: Benedikte Scheiby MA, MMEd, DPMT, CMT, LCAT, MBSR
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: benediktes@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Lindsay Schenkel PhD
  • Location: Victor, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: lssgsh@rit.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Judy Schermer MPH
  • Location: Columbia, MO
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Judyschermer@hotmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Althea Schoen MSW, LCSW
  • Location: East Dennis, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: hschoen@superlink.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Allan Scholom PhD
  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Work Phone: 312-641-1140
  • Email: ascholom@ccpsa.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Dorothy D. Scotten PhD, LICSW
  • Location: Acton, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: dscotten@earthlink.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Louis Scuderi
  • Location: Skeneateles, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: louis.j.scuderi@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Burton N. Seitler PhD
  • Location: Ridgewood, NJ
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: binsightfl1@gmail.com
  • Url: jasper1.org
  • Name: Jeanne L. Seitler PsyD
  • Location: Ridgewood, NJ
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Jseitler@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Diana Semmelhack PsyD, ABPP
  • Location: Evanston, IL
  • Work Phone: 630-515-6244
  • Email: dsemme@midwestern.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Hyosun Seo MS
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Rouzette1@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gregory Shankland
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: greg.shankland@gmail.com
  • Url: www.mad-sense.com
  • Name: Sue Shapiro PhD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: 212-598-4780
  • Email: sueashapiro@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Himadhari Sharma
  • Location: Astoria, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: hs2933@nyu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: John Shaw PhD
  • Location: Nyack, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: jjshawphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Michael Shen JD, MS
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: ms81948@yahoo.com
  • Url: www.finding-a-way.org
  • Name: Eilon Shomron-Atar MA
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Eilonnsa@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Michael A. Siglag PhD
  • Location: Lambertville, NJ
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: mikesiglag@comcast.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Vicky Sigworth
  • Location: Hamden, CT
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: vsigworth@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Ann-Louise S. Silver MD
  • Location: Columbia, MD
  • Work Phone: 410-997-1751
  • Email: asilver632@gmail.com
  • Url: www.mdpsychotherapy.com
  • Name: Stuart B. Silver MD
  • Location: Columbia, MD
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: stuski@msn.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Grace Silvia EbE, MSW
  • Location: Portland, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: grace@amendaclinic.com
  • Url: GraceSilvia.wixsite.com/home
  • Name: Donna Simon
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: schdods@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Judith Slane PhD, LCSW-R
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: js4862@nyu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Theresa M. Smith MSN, CNP
  • Location: Brockton, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Theresa@thewomanatthewell.org
  • Url: TheWomanAtTheWell.org
  • Name: Douglas C. Smith MD
  • Location: Juneau, AK
  • Work Phone: 907-523-8120
  • Email: douglascsmith@ak.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Alexander “Sandy” Smith MA
  • Location: Middlebury, VT
  • Work Phone: 802-388-6751
  • Email: asmith@csac-vt.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Marcia Smith-Hutton LICSW
  • Location: Brookline, MA
  • Work Phone: 617-734-8459
  • Email: None on Record
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Peter Solon PhD
  • Location: Boulder, CO
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: petersolon@petersolon.com
  • Url: www.PeterSolonPhd.com
  • Name: Perry G. Stanley EdD
  • Location: Weirton, WV
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: pstanley@northwoodhealth.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Lynne M. Stanley MSW, LICSW
  • Location: Weirton, WV
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: pstanley@northwoodhealth.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Emily Steele
  • Location: Fort Worth, TX
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: emily@billyhassell.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Christopher Mc Leod Steele
  • Location: Portland, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Christophesteele@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Sandra Steingard MD
  • Location: Burlington, VT
  • Work Phone: 802-488-6211
  • Email: SandyS@howardcenter.org
  • Url: www.madinamerica.com/author/ssteingard/
  • Name: Ira Steinman MD
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Work Phone: 415-221-1377
  • Email: irasteinman@gmail.com
  • Url: treatingtheuntreatable.com
  • Name: Judith M. Stevenson MEd
  • Location: Vienna, VA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: judithstev@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Neal Stolar MD, PhD
  • Location: Wallingford, PA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: outerspace@mail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Selma W. Stolov MSW
  • Location: Riverdale, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: swstolov@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Natasha Stovall PhD
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: natashastovall@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Frank L. Summers PhD, PC
  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Work Phone: 312-266-8230
  • Email: Franksumphd@gmail.com
  • Url: www.franksummersphd.com
  • Name: Rita P. Sussman PhD
  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Work Phone: 312-499-4770
  • Email: ritasuss@att.net
  • Url: None on Record