ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : P
  • Name: Andrew Nicholas Palacio MClinPsy
  • Location: Leavenworth, KS
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Drewpalacio@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Angela Peacock
  • Location: Saint Charles, MO
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Apeacock@wustl.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Michael Sholom Perlman MD
  • Location: Northampton, MA
  • Work Phone: 413-584-6186
  • Email: MikeP10550@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Cindy Peterson-Dana MS, MEd
  • Location: Congers, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: cindypetersondana@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Petra Pijpaert
  • Location: Long Beach, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Pijpaert@earthlink.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Narsimha Reddy Pinninti MD
  • Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Work Phone: 609-396-5944
  • Email: narsimha.pinninti@oaksintcare.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Sol Pittenger PsyD
  • Location: New Bedford, MA
  • Work Phone: 508-991-7010
  • Email: sol_pittenger@msn.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gary P. Poon JD, ML
  • Location: San Diego, CA
  • Work Phone: 858-433-7323
  • Email: GaryPPoon@gmail.com
  • Url: www.protostargroup.com
  • Name: Mark Poster PhD
  • Location: West Newton, MA
  • Work Phone: 617-244-5772
  • Email: mfpmd@comcast.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Jim Probert PhD
  • Location: Gainesville, FL
  • Work Phone: 352-392-1575
  • Email: jprobert@ufl.edu
  • Url: www.researchgate.net/profile/Jim_Probert
  • Name: Psychotherapy Action Network
  • Location: Evanston, IL
  • Work Phone: 312-335-0311
  • Email: nbur@psian.org
  • Url: psian.org
  • Name: Louisa Putnam MA
  • Location: Santa Fe, NM
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: louisa_putnam@mcmxi.com
  • Url: None on Record