ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : M
  • Name: John M. Madonna EdD, Cert PsyA
  • Location: Worcester, MA
  • Work Phone: 508-757-7431
  • Email: drjmadonna@verizon.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Mark Maginn MSW, LCSW
  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: markmaginn91@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Alice Lombardo Maher MD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: 212-866-1883
  • Email: alicelmaher@msn.com
  • Url: www.changingourconsciousness.org
  • Name: Denise Maratos Ed.M.
  • Location: Santa Monica, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: denise@depthemergence.com
  • Url: depthemergence.com
  • Name: Eric R. Marcus MD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: 212-427-0543
  • Email: erm4@columbia.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Faye Margolis PhD
  • Location: New Hyde Park, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: fayemargolis@verizon.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Sara Markowitz PhD
  • Location: Fair Lawn, NJ
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Sara.Markowitz@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Mary Archer Martin LCSW, SEP, LMT
  • Location: Garrison, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: maryarchermartin@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Stacie McCall MS, LPC
  • Location: Independence, MO
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Stacie.ware@tmcmed.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Elizabeth McCarthy MA
  • Location: Royal Oak, MI
  • Work Phone: 248-875-4977
  • Email: emcc@wowway.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Rosemary McGrath
  • Location: Buffalo, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Rmcgrath@pcibuf.com
  • Url: compeerbuffalo.org
  • Name: Jennifer McKelvey PhD
  • Location: Woodside, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Jennifer.s.mckelvey@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Brian McKinnon MES
  • Location: Toronto, ON, CANADA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: bmckinnon@alternativestoronto.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: George Mecouch DO
  • Location: Vancouver, WA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Mecouchg@me.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Alma Medic
  • Location: Mississauga, ON, CANADA
  • Work Phone: 905-565-6886 x14535
  • Email: Alma.medic@singlesourcetech.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Lewis Mehl-Madrona MD, PhD
  • Location: Brattleboro, VT
  • Work Phone: 808-772-1099
  • Email: Mehlmadrona@gmail.com
  • Url: www.mehl-madrona.com
  • Name: Sheri Michals
  • Location: Bayside, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Gdgrl4519@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Rebecca Miller PhD
  • Location: New Haven, CT
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: rebecca.miller@yale.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Carol Mischkind
  • Location: Irvington, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: None on Record
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Joel M. Monroe PsyD
  • Location: Aberdeen, NC
  • Work Phone: 910-715-5344
  • Email: Jmonroe@gmail.com
  • Url: Firsthealth.org
  • Name: Steven Paul Moore PsyD
  • Location: Marcellus, NY
  • Work Phone: wk 315-426-5947
  • Email: steven.moore2@omh.ny.gov
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Jaye A. Moore MDiv, RN
  • Location: Framingham, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: jamor612@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Brooke Morrigan MSW, LGSW
  • Location: Silver Spring, MD
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: spiritbear@rcn.com
  • Url: www.brookemorrigan.com
  • Name: Matthew Morrissey MA, MFT
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Work Phone: 415-435-7599
  • Email: Morrisseysf@gmail.com
  • Url: www.morrisseymft.com
  • Name: Tyler Mostul PHMNP
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: tamostul@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Zak Mucha LCSW
  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Work Phone: 773-273-0474
  • Email: zak@zakmucha.com
  • Url: zakmucha.com
  • Name: Antonio Muñoz
  • Location: Muñoz, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Antonio.munoz@vnsny.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Susanne Musante MS
  • Location: Anchorage, AK
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Susasnmusante@hotmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Dylan Myllymaki MSW
  • Location: Ottawa, ON, CANADA
  • Work Phone: 613-722-6521 x6096
  • Email: dylan.myllymaki@theroyal.ca
  • Url: None on Record