ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : L
  • Name: Brigitte Ladisch PhD
  • Location: Chevy Chase, MD
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: brigladisch@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Yulia Landa PsyD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: yulia.landa@mssm.edu
  • Url: www.icanfeelbetter.org
  • Name: Larry L. Langford PhD, MFT, LPCC
  • Location: Fresno, CA
  • Work Phone: 559-579-8787
  • Email: larry.langford@comcast.net
  • Url: www.counselinginfresno.com
  • Name: Nels Kurt Langsten MD
  • Location: St. Paul, MN
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: nklangsten@gmail.com
  • Url: www.nklangsten.com
  • Name: Thomas Larson MSW
  • Location: Paterson, NJ
  • Work Phone: 862-763-1454
  • Email: thomas-larson@njp.uscourts.gov
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Jennifer Lastra MA
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: jla241@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Dori Laub MD, DFAPA
  • Location: New Haven, CT
  • Work Phone: 203-624-1897
  • Email: laub37@hotmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Tamar Lavy MD
  • Location: Astoria, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: tammylavy@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Catherine Le Mense
  • Location: Washington, DC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Cathlem@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: David McDannold Lee RN, MA Film
  • Location: Washington, DC
  • Work Phone: 202-739-1327
  • Email: vumadave@verizon.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Andrea Lefebvre MA
  • Location: Mentor, OH
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Andrealefebvre@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Dorothea Leicher MSS, M.Ed
  • Location: Columbia Cross Roads, PA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: dleicher@dleicher.com
  • Url: www.dleicher.com
  • Name: Dorin Levy
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: dl3068@tc.columbia.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Stephen Love MPA, LMSW
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: steve@stevelove.net
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Kay Ellen Lowenthal Esq.
  • Location: Ashland, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: sveicess@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Braim C. Luciano Vázquez
  • Location: Morovis, PR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: braim.luciano@upr.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: David Lundin
  • Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: jazzmandol@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Sarah Lynch LCSW
  • Location: Portland, ME
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Sarahlynchlcsw@gmail.com
  • Url: www.mmc.org