ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : K
  • Name: Sarah Kamens MA
  • Location: New Haven, CT
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: srkamens@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Barbara S. Kane PhD, LCSW
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: BarbaraKane350@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Joel Kanter MSW, LCSW-C
  • Location: Silver Spring, MD
  • Work Phone: 301-585-6126
  • Email: joel.kanter@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Aaron Kaplan
  • Location: Newton, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Aaron_kaplan@williamjames.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Bertram P. Karon PhD
  • Location: East Lansing, MI
  • Work Phone: 517-332-3083
  • Email: karon@msu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Adam Kaufman MD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: doctoradamkaufman@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Christopher Keats MD
  • Location: Chevy Chase, MD
  • Work Phone: 301-656-2862
  • Email: christopherjkeatsmd@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Ronna Keil HsD
  • Location: Bloomfield, CT
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Ronna.keil@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Maurine Kelber Kelly PhD
  • Location: Silver Spring, MD
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: mkkelly530@gmail.com
  • Url: www.maurinekellyphd.com
  • Name: Timothy Kelly MA
  • Location: Iowa City, IA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: timothyequal@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Susanne I. Killing MSN, CNS, ANP-BC
  • Location: Berkeley, CA
  • Work Phone: 415-558-5900
  • Email: Susanne.killing@sfdph.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Julie Kipp PhD, LCSW
  • Location: Hastings-on-Hudson, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: julie_kipp@me.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gretchen Kishbaugh PhD
  • Location: San Rafael, CA
  • Work Phone: 415-459-5051
  • Email: Gkishbaughphd@earthlink.net
  • Url: www.psyris.com/gretchenkishbaughphd
  • Name: Andrew Kissel LMSW
  • Location: Bronx, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: ajk224@nyu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Danielle Knafo PhD
  • Location: Great Neck, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: danielleknafo@gmail.com
  • Url: danielleknafo.com
  • Name: Brian Koehler PhD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: 212-533-5687
  • Email: bk64@nyu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Marilyn Komisar LCSW
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: 212-988-8815
  • Email: pomannm@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Danny Koren
  • Location: Haifa, , ISRAEL
  • Work Phone: +972-4-8240960
  • Email: Danny.koren@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Carol Kreitner MS
  • Location: Asheville, NC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Ckfinmass@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Robert I. Kurtz MD
  • Location: Carmel, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: rikurtz@earthlink.net
  • Url: None on Record