ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : H
  • Name: Will Hall MA, Dipl PW
  • Location: Oakland, CA
  • Work Phone: 413-210-2803
  • Email: wiltonhall@gmail.com
  • Url: www.willhall.net
  • Name: Murphy Halliburton PhD
  • Location: Hastings On Hudson, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Murphy.Halliburton@qc.cuny.edu
  • Url: qcpages.qc.edu/ANTHRO/Web_Pages/halliburton/Murphy%20Halliburton,%20QC%20Anthropology.html
  • Name: James Halper MD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: JPHalper@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Naomi Hamby LCSW
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Naomihamby@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Marie C. Hansen
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Mch2164@tc.columbia.edu
  • Url: www.hearingvoicesnyc.org
  • Name: Leander Harding M.Div, PhD
  • Location: Catskill, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: lharding@tsm.edu
  • Url: leanderharding.com/blog
  • Name: Rebecca A. Harmon PsyD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: dr.rharmon@gmail.com
  • Url: www.drrebeccaharmon.com
  • Name: Leah Harris MA
  • Location: Arlington, VA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: leahharris2@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Mara Hart MS
  • Location: Ashland, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: maraahart@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Rebecca Hatton PsyD
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Work Phone: 734-709-2183
  • Email: rebecca.hatton1@gmail.com
  • Url: DrRebeccaHatton.com
  • Name: Kevin Healey
  • Location: Toronto, ON, CANADA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: kevinhealey@hotmail.com
  • Url: www.recoverynet.ca
  • Name: Elahe Hessamfar PhD
  • Location: Purcellville, VA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Elahe@hessamfar.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Kathryn Hintz MEd
  • Location: Arlington, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: kathrynhintz33@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Debbie Holderle MS LPC
  • Location: Saint Louis, MO
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Dholderle@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Holistic Mental Health Network
  • Location: Cincinnati, OH
  • Work Phone: 513-328-8178
  • Email: Holisticmh@yahoo.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Jane Holloway
  • Location: Merion Station, PA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: jane.e.holloway@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gail Hornstein PhD
  • Location: South Hadley, MA
  • Work Phone: 413-538-2339
  • Email: ghornste@mtholyoke.edu
  • Url: www.gailhornstein.com
  • Name: Henry Howard
  • Location: Lake Hill, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: woodstockmanor@hvc.rr.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Edward Hug MSEE, MSW
  • Location: Greenfield, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: edwhug@hotmail.com
  • Url: www.linkedin.com/in/edhug
  • Name: Noel Hunter PsyD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: noelpsych@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Elaine Hurst PhD
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: 917-282-0349
  • Email: Elhurstphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: William J. Hurst PhD, LP
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: 718-858-4664
  • Email: whurst@cmps.edu
  • Url: None on Record