ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : C
  • Name: Ana Luisa Cabrales ND, RN
  • Location: Newberg, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: analuisa.cabrales@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: James Tyler Carpenter PhD
  • Location: Randolph, MA
  • Work Phone: 781-963-1800
  • Email: JTCarpenter30@Hotmail.com
  • Url: www.metispsych.com
  • Name: Paul M. Carroll PhD
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: pmc212@nyu.edu
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Monica Carsky PhD
  • Location: Teaneck, NJ
  • Work Phone: 201-692-1336
  • Email: mcarsky@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Georgia Case
  • Location: Los Alamitos, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: georgiabcase@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Monica Cassani
  • Location: Asheville, NC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: monicacassani@gmail.com
  • Url: beyondmeds.com
  • Name: Marilyn Charles PhD, ABPP
  • Location: Stockbridge, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: mcharlesphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Heather Churchill PsyD
  • Location: Great Barrington, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Hchurchill1@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Phoebe Cirio MSW
  • Location: St. Louis, MO
  • Work Phone: 314-862-0345
  • Email: Phoebe777@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Janelle Clark
  • Location: Santa Barbara , CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: janelle.clark@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Oryx Cohen MPA
  • Location: Lawrence, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Oryxcohen@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Elan Cohen
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Elanycohen@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Ty Colbert PhD
  • Location: Orange, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: tyco33@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Kermit Cole MA, MFT
  • Location: Philadelphia, PA
  • Work Phone: wk 917-751-4366
  • Email: kermitcole@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Collaborative Support Programs of NJ, Inc.
  • Location: Freehold, NJ
  • Work Phone: 732-780-1175
  • Email: mduffy@cspnj.org
  • Url: cspnj.org
  • Name: CooperRiis Healing Community
  • Location: Mill Spring, NC
  • Work Phone: 800-957-5155
  • Email: info@cooperriis.org
  • Url: www.CooperRiis.org
  • Name: Michael Warren Cornwall PhD
  • Location: Benicia, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Michael.cornwall@att.net
  • Url: Michaelcornwall.com
  • Name: Doug Cort PhD
  • Location: Benicia, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: drdoug.cort@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Martin Cosgro PhD
  • Location: Fletcher, NC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: martincosgro@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Jay Crosby PhD
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: 646-820-7389
  • Email: Jaycrosbyphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Philip C. Crosby MBA
  • Location: Salem, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: two.trees@icloud.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gerrit Crouse PhD
  • Location: Nyack, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: gerrit.crouse@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Kimberly Cuddy MA
  • Location: Santa Rosa, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Kimcuddy@yahoo.com
  • Url: www.linkedin.com/in/kimcuddy
  • Name: Alison Cunningham-Goldberg LCAT, ATR-BC
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: cunninghamgoldberg@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Sheila Caplan Curren PhD, LCSW
  • Location: Miami Beach, FL
  • Work Phone: 312-497-5180
  • Email: drcurren@gmail.com
  • Url: drsheilacaplancurren.com