ISPS-US
United State

Membership Directory

The following ISPS-US members have chosen to be listed on our website. This list does not include all of our members. Members can be searched by country, state and city. Only work phone numbers are listed. If you are a member who wishes to be added to the web list, to have your listing changed, or to be removed from the web list, please contact Karen Stern at contact@isps-us.org For a list of institutional members click here. To view the entire database click here.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

<<<  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  >>>

Geographical listing

City: , State: , Country:
Search Results :: Member Last Name : C
  • Name: Ana Luisa Cabrales ND, RN
  • Location: Newberg, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: analuisa.cabrales@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Corina Daugherty Calhoun MSW, ACSW , CPS
  • Location: Clackamas, OR
  • Work Phone: 503-277-9444
  • Email: corina.calhoun@lifeworksnw.org
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Laila Caron MSW
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: LailaCaron@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: James Tyler Carpenter PhD
  • Location: Randolph, MA
  • Work Phone: 781-963-1800
  • Email: JTCarpenter30@Hotmail.com
  • Url: www.metispsych.com
  • Name: Monica Carsky PhD
  • Location: Teaneck, NJ
  • Work Phone: 201-692-1336
  • Email: mcarsky@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Georgia Case
  • Location: Saluda, NC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: georgiabcase@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Carolle Chapman ND
  • Location: Portland, OR
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: carolle.chapman@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Marilyn Charles PhD, ABPP
  • Location: Stockbridge, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: mcharlesphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Phoebe Cirio MSW
  • Location: St. Louis, MO
  • Work Phone: 314-862-0345
  • Email: Phoebe777@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Tee Clare NYS CPSS
  • Location: Elmont, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: teeclare9@gmail.com
  • Url: www.tclare.com
  • Name: Kelsey Clews PsyD
  • Location: Pleasant Grove, UT
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: kec0601@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Elan Cohen
  • Location: New York, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: Elanycohen@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Ty Colbert PhD
  • Location: Orange, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: tyco33@aol.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Collaborative Support Programs of NJ, Inc.
  • Location: Freehold, NJ
  • Work Phone: 732-780-1175
  • Email: mduffy@cspnj.org
  • Url: cspnj.org
  • Name: CooperRiis Healing Community
  • Location: Mill Spring, NC
  • Work Phone: 800-957-5155
  • Email: info@cooperriis.org
  • Url: www.CooperRiis.org
  • Name: John Cornelius MD
  • Location: Davis, CA
  • Work Phone: 916-616-5531
  • Email: thorcornelius@gmail.com
  • Url: johnthorcorneliusmd.com
  • Name: Martin Cosgro PhD
  • Location: Fletcher, NC
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: martincosgro@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: The Cottages on Mountain Creek
  • Location: Sandy Springs, GA
  • Work Phone: 404-786-4440
  • Email: Cottagesonmountaincreek@gmail.com
  • Url: Www.cottagesonmountaincreek.com
  • Name: Reese Craighead LCSW
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: rcraighead@gmail.com
  • Url: www.healthright360.org
  • Name: Jay Crosby PhD
  • Location: Brooklyn, NY
  • Work Phone: 646-820-7389
  • Email: Jaycrosbyphd@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Philip C. Crosby MBA
  • Location: Salem, MA
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: two.trees@icloud.com
  • Url: None on Record
  • Name: Gerrit Crouse PhD
  • Location: Nyack, NY
  • Work Phone: None on Record
  • Email: gerrit.crouse@gmail.com
  • Url: None on Record